Celestron NexStar Evolution

Available in 6, 8 and 9.25-inch models, Celestron's NexStar Evolution
Available in 6, 8 and 9.25-inch models, Celestron’s NexStar Evolution

Earth’s most popular spaceship-to-the-stars has evolved

NexStar Evolution includes everything you love about Celestron telescopes, plus a few upgrades to enhance the view

Quickly and efficiently find the most popular stellar objects in the sky by touching your smartphone or tablet. Just connect to NexStar Evolution’s wireless network to manipulate your new NexStar Evolution using the included Celestron SkyPortal planetarium app for iOS and Android.

  • Available in 6 in, 8 in, and 9.25 in models

  • State-of-the-art lithium battery allows for up to ten hours of continuous sky watching

  • Includes a Schmidt-Cassegrain optical tube, with StarBright XLT optical coatings, and is Fastar compatible

  • A USB charging port, adjustable tray light, and improved tripod add new convenience features that make using your new NexStar Evolution a lot more fun and safe

  • Download free SkyPortal app

You can find the new NexStar Evolution at Celestron.

Read about Einstein’s Spacetime.

Read about earth-sized planets within their habitable zone.

Read about something unusual discovered by scientists.

5 thoughts on “Celestron NexStar Evolution

  1. I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any
    interesting arfticle like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for
    me. In my opinion, if all site wners and bloggers made good content as yyou did,
    the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I could not rfrain from commenting. Very well written!|
    I’ll immediately seize your rss feed as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you havee any? Kindly let me know so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to
    be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you
    few interesting things or advice. Maaybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wamt to read more things about it!|
    It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this put up and if I may just I wish too recommend you some fascinating things or advice.
    Perhaps you coyld write subsequent articles relating to this
    article. I desire to lsarn more thingss about it!|
    I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours nowadays, yet I never found anny attention-grabbing article
    like yours. It’s pretty wirth enough ffor me.

    Personally, if alll sitye owners and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the
    net will probably be much moree helppful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its fastidious conversation regarding this article here at his website, I have read all that, sso at this time mme alsso commenting here.|
    I am sure this artcle has touched all the internet viewers, its really really nice paragraph on building up new webpage.|
    Wow, this article is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these
    kinds of things, therefore I am going to infoorm her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I love your website!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this
    post plus the rest of the site is really good.|
    Hi, I do think thiis is a great site. I stumbleupon it 😉
    I am going too return yet again sinde I saved aas a
    favorite it. Money and frewdom is the greatest way
    to change, may you bbe rich and continue to guyide other people.|
    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that
    “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance.
    I must say that you’ve done a great job with this.

    In addition, tthe blog loads very fast for me on Opera.
    Outstanding Blog!|
    These are truly impressive ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some nice points here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I enjoy what you guys arre up too. This sort off clever work
    and exposure! Keep upp the fantastic works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.|
    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site wigh us so I came
    to lok it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m
    bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and wonderful style aand design.|
    Everyoone loves what you guys ttend to be up too. Such clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.|
    Hwdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?

    I’m looking to start my own blpg soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
    Drupal. The reason I ask iis because your layout seems different then most blog and I’m
    looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Howdy would you mind letting me know which web host
    you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quiocker
    then most. Can you recommend a good wweb hosting ptovider at
    a reasonable price? Thanks, I appreciate it!|
    Ilove it when people come together and share thoughts.

    Great website, stick with it!|
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a
    amusement account it. Look advanced to ffar added agreeable from you!
    However, howw can we communicate?|
    Hello just wanted tto gikve you a quick heads up.
    The words in your post seem tto be runnhing off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure iif thi is a format issue or something to do with
    browsewr compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The design look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thanks|
    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Take care! Where are your contact
    details though?|
    It’s very straightforward to find out any topic on net as compared to books, as I found this piece
    of writing at this web site.|
    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locaating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.

    I’vegot some creative ideas for your blog youu might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve
    over time.|
    Greetings! I’ve been following your blog for a long tijme
    now and finally got the bravery to go aherad and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx!
    Justt wanted to say keep up the fantastic job!|
    Greetinngs from Colorado! I’m bored tto dath aat work so I decided to browse your website
    on my iphone during lunch break. I lokve the kowledge yyou provide her
    and can’t wait to taske a look whe I get home.

    I’m shocked aat hhow fast your blog loaded on my phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very good blog!|
    Its like youu learn my thoughts! You appear to understand a lot approximately this, like you wrote the e-book in iit
    orr something. I believe that you just could do with a few p.c.
    to force the message home a bit, howedver other than that,
    this iss wonderful blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.|
    I visited various sites however the audio feature ffor audio songs present at this site is truly marvelous.|
    Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot oof spam responses?
    If so how do you stop it, anyy plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any
    assistance is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post! It is the
    little changes which will make the biggest changes. Many thanks for sharing!|
    I truly love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you create this web
    site yourself? Please repoly back as I’m wantiung to create my
    very own website and would like to know wjere you ggot this from or exactly what the theme is named.
    Thanks!|
    Hi there! This article could nott be written mch better!
    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually ket talking about this. I amm going to send this article to him.
    Pretty sur he’ll have a great read. Thanks for sharing!|
    Amazing! Thiss blog looks just like myy old one!

    It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and
    design. Superb choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a llot to kow about this issue. I lovfe all off the points you made.|
    You have made some decent points there. I checked on the webb
    for more info about tthe issue and fopund most individuals wilkl go along with your views on this site.|
    What’s up, I loog on to your new stuff like every week.
    Your story-telling style is awesome, keep it up!|
    I simply could not depart your site before suggesting that I extremely loved the standard information ann individual prolvide in your visitors?

    Is going to be back steadily in order to check upp oon new posts|
    I want to to thank you for this good read!! I absolutely enjoyed every
    bitt of it. I have you book-marked to look at new stuff you
    post…|
    Hi there, just wanted to mention, I liked this post.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!|
    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article.
    I wanted to write a little comment to support you.|
    I every time spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s
    articles daily along with a mug of coffee.|
    I every time emailed thius weblog post page to all my associates, because if lik to
    read it after that my friends will too.|
    My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked tthe idea because of the expenses.
    Butt he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using
    WordPress on several websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another
    platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content
    into it? Any help would be really appreciated!|
    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after
    browsing through maany of the posts I realized
    it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!|
    Terrific article! That is the type oof information that should
    be shared around the web. Shame on the seek
    engines for now not positioning thhis submit higher!
    Come onn over and discuss with my site . Thanks =)|
    Heya i am for the furst time here. I found this board aand I find It truly usefull
    & it heslped me out much. I hope to give something back annd aid others like you helped me.|
    Howdy, I do think your web site may be having web browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your web sie in Safari, it looks fine however
    when opening iin Internet Explorer, it’s ggot some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to provide yoou with a quick heads up! Besides that,
    great website!|
    Someone necessarily lend a hand to make significantly posts
    I might state. This is tthe vry first time I frequented your web page and so far?

    I surprised with the research you made to mak this actual
    publish amazing. Magnificent job!|
    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I cane across this board and I to find
    It really helpful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to offer one thing back and aid others such as you helped me.|
    Hello! I just want to offer you a huve thumbs up for your
    exxcellent information you have right here on this post.

    I am coming back to your website for more soon.|
    I all the time used to study paragraph in news
    papers but now as I am a user of web thus from now I am
    usinng net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.|
    Your method of telling the whole thing in this piece of writing is actually nice,
    every one can without difficulty be aware of it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, Ifound your website via Google while searching for a related topic, your web site got here
    up, it seems to be great. I’ve bookmarked it in myy google bookmarks.

    Hi there, just was alert too your blog thru Google, and located that it
    is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels.
    I willl appreciate should you continuue this in future.
    Numerous other folkks shall be benefited out of youir writing.
    Cheers!|
    I’m curious to find out what bpog system you happen to be utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest site and
    I’d like to find somethijg more safeguarded.
    Do you have any suggestions?|
    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well
    as with the layoiut on your weblog. Is this
    a paid theme or did you modify itt yourself? Anyway keep up
    the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.|
    I’m extremely impressed together with your writing skills and
    also with thee layiut on ypur weblog. Is that
    this a paod subject matter oor did you customize it your self?
    Either waay keep up tthe nice quality writing, it is uncommon to
    look a nice blog like this one these days..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with your site in web explorer, might
    check this? IE nonetheless is the market leader annd a big section of folks will leave out your fantasstic writing because of this problem.|
    I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but
    goood topic. I needs too spend some time learning much more or unmderstanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this info for my mission.|
    Hi, i think thatt i saw youu visited my site thus i came to “return the
    favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance myy site!I suppose
    its ook tto uuse some of your idea
    \

Leave a Reply

